Class of 2022 College Acceptances

As of May 1, 2022, the 85 students in Trinity Hall’s Class of 2022 have been accepted to nearly 150 colleges and universities, and have been awarded approximately $10 million in merit-based scholarships.
Colleges to which students in our Class of 2022 have been accepted:


*Adelphi University

American University

Auburn University

Barnard College

Baylor University

*Belmont University

Binghamton University

Boston College

Boston University

Brandeis University

Bryant University

Bucknell University

Caldwell University

*Chapman University

Clemson University

Colgate University

College of Charleston

College of William & Mary

Dickinson College

Drew University

Drexel University

Duke University

Eckerd College

Elon University

Emory University

Fairfield University

Fairleigh Dickinson University

*Florida Gulf Coast University

Florida Southern College

Fordham University

Franklin and Marshall College

George Mason University

George Washington University

Georgetown University

Georgia Institute of Technology

Georgian Court University

Gettysburg College

Hamilton College

*Hawaii Pacific University

High Point University

Hobart and William Smith Colleges

Ithaca College

*Jacksonville University

James Madison University

Kean University

*La Salle University

Lafayette College

Lehigh University

Liberty University

Louisiana State University

Loyola Marymount University

Loyola University Chicago

Loyola University Maryland

Manhattan College

Marist College

Marquette University

Miami University (Ohio)

Monmouth University

Montclair State University

Mount St. Mary’s University

Muhlenberg College

New York University

North Carolina State Univ.

Northeastern University

Nova Southeastern University

Pace University

Pennsylvania State Univ.-Univ. Park

Pepperdine University

Princeton University

Providence College

Purdue University

Quinnipiac University

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Rider University

Rollins College

Rowan University

Rutgers Univ.-New Brunswick

Sacred Heart University

Saint Joseph’s University

Salve Regina University

Santa Clara University

*Seattle University

Seton Hall University

Siena College

Southern Methodist University

St. John’s University

State Univ. of New York at New Paltz

Stetson University

Stockton University

Syracuse University

Temple University

Texas A&M University

The College of New Jersey

The Ohio State University

The University of Alabama

The University of Tampa

Towson University

Tulane University

University of Arkansas

University of Delaware

University of Denver

University of Georgia

*University of Kansas

University of Maine

*University of Mary Washington

University of Maryland-College Park

Univ. of Massachusetts-Amherst

University of Miami

University of Mississippi

*University of New England

*University of New Hampshire

Univ. of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

*Univ. of North Carolina at Charlotte

*Univ. of North Carolina at Greensboro

Univ. of North Carolina Wilmington

*University of North Florida

University of Notre Dame

University of Oregon

University of Pennsylvania

University of Pittsburgh

University of Rhode Island

University of Richmond

University of St. Andrew’s

University of Scranton

University of South Carolina

University of South Florida

University of Tennessee-Knoxville

University of Vermont

University of Virginia

University of Wisconsin-Madison

*Ursinus College

Vassar College

Villanova University

Virginia Polytechnic Inst. (VA Tech)

Wake Forest University

*Wellesley College

Wesleyan University

West Chester University of Pennsylvania

*Widener University 

William Paterson University of NJ

*Yale University



             *indicates first-time acceptances                indicates multiple acceptances

Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy as to Students: Trinity Hall admits students of any race, color, national, and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.