Board of Trustees » Board Members

Board Members

Victoria Gmelich, Chair
Mairead Clifford
Sean Clifford
Kerry Devine
Patrick Donnelly
Robert Egan
Michael Fitzgerald
Justin Gmelich
Charles H. Jones, III
Abby Kelly
Mary Ann LaSardo
Msgr. Thomas McDade
Thomas McEvoy
Shawn Reynolds
Elizabeth Scott
Miriam Tort
Carmine Venezia
Michael Walker
Donna Winchell
Mary R. Mahon Sciarrillo, Head of School

Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy as to Students: Trinity Hall admits students of any race, color, national, and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.